Parent Forum - Archived

Below you can access the archived minutes from previous years meetings. To access the dates and minutes for this year please click here.


Parent Forum Meeting Dates - 2017

Term 1

PF Meeting 1 ( Week 2 ) - Wednesday, 8 February 2017 - 6.30pm - Click here for a copy of the Minutes

PF Meeting 2 ( Week 6 ) - Wednesday, 8 March 2017 - 6.30pm - Click here for a copy of the Minutes

Term 2

PF Meeting 1 ( Week 2 ) - Wednesday, 3 May 2017 - 6.30pm - Click here for a copy of the Minutes

PF Meeting 2 ( Week 7 ) - Wednesday, 7 June 2017 - 9.00am - Click here for a copy of the Minutes

Term 3

PF Meeting 1 ( Week 2 ) - Wednesday, 26 July 2017 - 6.30pm - Click here for a copy of the Minutes

PF Meeting 2 ( Week 7 ) - Wednesday, 30 August 2017 - 6.30pm - Click here for a copy of the Minutes

Term 4

PF Meeting 1 ( Week 2 ) - Wednesday, 18 October 2017 - 6.30pm - Click here for a copy of the Minutes

PF Meeting 2 - Includes AGM ( Week 6 ) - Wednesday, 15 November 2017 - 6.30pm
    Click here for a copy of the Minutes
    Click here for a copy of the AGM Minutes



Parent Forum Meeting Dates & Minutes - 2016

Term 1

PF Meeting 1 ( Week 2 ) - Monday, 8 February 2016 - 6.30pm - Click here for a copy of the Minutes

PF Meeting 2 ( Week 6 ) - Wednesday, 9 March 2016 - 6.30pm - Click here for a copy of the Minutes

Term 2

PF Meeting 1 ( Week 2 ) - Wednesday, 4 May 2016 - 6.30pm - Click here for a copy of the Minutes

PF Meeting 2 ( Week 6) - Wednesday, 1 June 2016 - 9.00am - Click here for a copy of the Minutes

Term 3

PF Meeting 1 ( Week 2 ) - Wednesday, 27 July 2016 - 6.30pm - Click here for a copy of the Minutes

PF Meeting 2 ( Week 6 ) - Wednesday, 24 August 2016 - 6.30pm - Click here for a copy of the Minutes

Term 4

PF Meeting 1 ( Week 1 ) - Wednesday, 12 October 2016 - 6.30pm - Click here for a copy of the Minutes

PF Meeting 2 - Includes AGM ( Week 6 ) - Wednesday, 16 November 2016 - 6.30pm
    Click here for a copy of the Minutes
    Click here for a copy of the AGM Minutes